Personnel

Departments:

Business Development: Don Thoutt 303 458-1298 Ext 1321 Donald@thouttbrosinc.com

Estimating Dept: Estimating@thouttbrosinc.com or Lead Estimator: Tyler@thouttbrosinc.com

Safety: Martin Christensen 303 458-1298 Ext 1370 Mchristensen@thouttbrosinc.com

Audrey Thoutt President



Audrey@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 1320

Don Thoutt- Secretary of corporation



Donald@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 1321


bryce thoutt

Director of Operations

Bryce@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 1351  


 
Andy Fitzgerald

Operations Manager

Andrew@thouttbrosinc.com

303-458-1298 EXT 1344

Vincent Ortiz

Block Wall and Brick Pavers Division


Vortiz@thouttbrosinc.com



Martin Christensen

Safety and Quality Control

Mchristensen@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 1370

Betsy Vieyra construction material purchaser

                                       bvieyra@thouttbrosinc.com


Andy Boles

Service Facility  Manager

Andy@thouttbrosinc.com


 303-458-1298 Ext  1380

KIM THOUTT

Accounts Receivable

Kim@thouttbrosinc.com


TIM SPAHN



Account Payable

Tim@thouttbrosinc.com

In the Field

Contact Information

Quality Control:

Brian Burns

Brian@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-982-3183


Schedule Department Head:

Andy Fitzgerald

Andrew@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-203-7470


Southern Colorado Department(Colorado Springs, Monument, Pueblo):

Darrick Janda

Djanda@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-260-5245