Personnel

Departments:

Business Development: Don Thoutt 303 458-1298 Ext 321 Donald@thouttbrosinc.com

Estimating Dept: Estimating@thouttbrosinc.com

Private Homeowners and special projects: Kreyton Guthrie 720-203-7457 Kreyton@thouttbrosinc.com

Safety: Keith Thoutt 303 458-1298 Ext 370 Keith@thouttbrosinc.com

Audrey Thoutt President



Audrey@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 320

Don Thoutt- Secretary of corporation



Donald@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 321


bryce thoutt

Director of Operations



Bryce@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 351  


 
CJ Thoutt

Operations Coordinator

CJ@thouttbrosinc.com

303-458-1298 EXT 344

Matt Thoutt- Treasurer/ Human Resources
Keith Thoutt

Safety and Quality Control




keith@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 370

Todd Thoutt
Block Wall and Brick pavers division


Todd@thouttbrosinc.com

303-458-1298 EXT 340

Andy Boles

Service Facility  Manager



Andy@thouttbrosinc.com


 303-458-1298 Ext  380

dan disner

Construction Material Purchaser



Dan@thouttbrosinc.com




In the Field

Contact Information

South Area

Brian Burns- General Manager of South Projects

Brian@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-982-3183

Field Managers

Dave Garcia


Central Area

Andy Fitzgerald- General Manager of Central Projects

Andrew@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-203-7470

Field Managers:

Darrel Holder

Dave Mesko

North Area

Kyle Henry- General Manager of North Projects

Kyle@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-260-5245

Field Managers:

Jamie Klassen

Caleb Golter