Personnel

Departments:

Business Development: Don Thoutt 303 458-1298 Ext 321 Donald@thouttbrosinc.com

Estimating Dept: Estimating@thouttbrosinc.com or Lead Estimator: Tyler@thouttbrosinc.com

Safety: Keith Thoutt 303 458-1298 Ext 370 Keith@thouttbrosinc.com

Audrey Thoutt President



Audrey@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 320

Don Thoutt- Secretary of corporation



Donald@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 321


bryce thoutt

Director of Operations

Bryce@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 351  


 
CJ Thoutt

Operations Coordinator

CJ@thouttbrosinc.com

303-458-1298 EXT 344

Todd thoutt
Block Wall and brick pavers division

Todd@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 340



Keith Thoutt

Safety and Quality Control

keith@thouttbrosinc.com


303-458-1298 Ext 370

Dan disner
construction material purchaser


Dan@thouttbrosinc.com


Andy Boles

Service Facility  Manager

Andy@thouttbrosinc.com


 303-458-1298 Ext  380

KIM THOUTT

Accounts Receivable

Kim@thouttbrosinc.com


TIM SPAHN



Account Payable

Tim@thouttbrosinc.com

In the Field

Contact Information

Quality Control:

Brian Burns

Brian@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-982-3183


Schedule Department Head:

Andy Fitzgerald

Andrew@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-203-7470


Southern Colorado Department(Colorado Springs, Monument, Pueblo):

Kyle Henry

Kyle@thouttbrosinc.com/ 720-260-5245