LEadership

Audrey Thoutt
President

Audrey@thouttbrosinc.com

303-458-1298 Ext 1320

Don Thoutt
Secretary of Corporation

Donald@thouttbrosinc.com

303-458-1298 Ext 1321

Bryce Thoutt
Director of Operations

Bryce@thouttbrosinc.com

 

303-458-1298 Ext 1351  


 

Andy Fitzgerald
Director of Operations - Southern Division(Colo. Springs)

Andrew@thouttbrosinc.com

303-458-1298 EXT 1568

DEPARTMENTS

Contact Information

Safety and Quality Control:

Martin Christensen

Mchristensen@thouttbrosinc.com/ 303-458-1298 Ext 1370


Estimating:

estimating@thouttbrosinc.com

Tyler Wiedmaier

Tyler@thouttbrosinc.com/ 303-458-1298 Ext 1343


Service Facility:

Andy Boles

Andy@thouttbrosinc.com/ 303-458-1298 Ext 1380